Dresden Elks Lodge Welcomes New Members


The Dresden Elks Lodge welcomed their new members on Tuesday, January 24. Those included were: Chris McClure, Gleason; Suber Farms; proposed by Alex Bynum; Chase Griffin, Gleason; Griffin Farms; proposed by Brent Griffin; Randell Morris, Martin; Interstate 69 Marine Manager; proposed by Patrick Dilday; Tyler Morris, McKenzie; proposed by Richard Trevathan; Ray Wiggington, Gleason; EMA Director; proposed by Jason Hypes; Karen Harper, Sharon; Weakley County Board of Ed.; proposed by Shannon Chappell; Dalton Turnbow, Martin; Union City Police; proposed by Gary Eddings, Jr.; and Gerald E. Potts, Union City; Welder; proposed by Richard Trevathan.