Skip to content

Farm Bureau Introduces 2022

Farm Bureau Introduces 2022 Directors

The Weakley County Farm Bureau recently introduced their Board of Directors for 2022. They are (Standing, L to R) AB Wilhite, Doug Rook, Mike Freeman, James Bynum, Steve Tuck, Jimbo Davis, Hugh Adams, Ronnie Bates, Kenneth Moore, Ronnie Yeargin, Gilbert Workman, Spencer Stewart, Mike Brundige, Ben Moore, (Standing, L to R) Gary Hall, Bobby Ward, Jay Yeargin, John Chester, Chris Fowler and Carol Reed.

Farm Bureau Women Introduced for 2022

The 2022 Weakley County Farm Bureau Women introduced their leaders for the upcoming year. They are (L to R) Linda Fowler (Women’s Chair), Kayde Stewart, Janie Yeargin, Janice Moore, Carly Fowler, Melanie Parham, Gail Tuck and Terri Brundige.

Leave a Comment