Skip to content

Area Property Transfers

Christy L. Coffman to Lynn and Lee Garner, District 2
Don Shane Winstead and Amber Michelle Kendall to Waylon G. and Holly O. Hodge, District 4
Shelley Holt Swearingen to Jerry M. and Tera M. Lochala, District 7
Ronald Jason Thompson to HHGC LLC., District 2
Joshua D. and Lindsey B. Box Rotger to Marshall E. and Carolyn J. Leiter, District 14
Minh Tham T. and Phu Que Pham to James R. Owens, District 2
William D. and Patricia D. Scarbrough to Old Hickory Clay Company LLC., District 15
Jackey and Teresa Lynn Lamb to Terry L. and Jana S. Gallimore, District 7
Phillip Matthew and Garrett Russell Cannizzo to Clifford D. and Joyce Ann Brooks, District 24
Mitchell Lynn and Beverly Parham to Colin and Leanne Moore Johnson, District 6
Johnny R. and Terry L. McKinney to Helen D. Jackson, District 9
Jesse and Beatrice Doster to Stephen and Tiffany Crouse, District 9
Danny A. and Glenda Nanney to Hallie Frank Smith Jr. and Deanean Marie Smith, District 9
Galya D. Porter and Stanley H. Cooper to Robert J. and Kandy Bradley, District 15
Krystal Sommerville to Courtney Vincent Hills Politte, District 18
Kenneth Kesteron to Janet Winstead, District 7
David Martin and Jennifer Hamlin to Lois Emr Blackwell, District 7
Joey and Sandy Mehlhorn to Jonathan Bradley and Monica Larae White, District 3
Estelle and Daniel W. Adams to David Martin and Jennifer Hamlin, District 8

Leave a Comment