Skip to content

Area Property Transfer

Jerry Crosser and William K. Jackson to McDaniel and Sons Rentals LLC., District 2
Fred and Mary Lee Grossner to Jennifer Hamlin and Dillon Gardner, District 18
Jonathan Bradley and Monica Larae White to Brannon and Sabra Beaves
Doug and Kevin Johnson to Greg S. Bayfield and Sharon Garzia, District 20
Damon and Jessica Chandler to Frank and Sedona Garcia, District 11
Earl Conway to Cory B. Burroughs, District 6
Dustin A. Warren to Jarrel Jay Howard, District 18
Jason A. and Jennifer L. Taylor to Donna Jean Lorhorn, District 14
Nathan Lilly to Shane Ray Yarbrough, District 14
Northwest Tennessee Property General and Brain Foster to 4601 Palmersville Highway 89 LLC., District 25
Robert M. and Delinda Scarborough Goad to Terry W. and Crystal M. Brewer, District 2
Shawn and Marianne J. Brook Rennison to Antonio and Carrie Patrick, District 7
Leigh Dowdy to Gregory Scott Poole, District 14
Augustina Finch and Janulita Vaughn to Elton L. Hamilton, District 7
Pilar De La Cruz and Josephine Wambui Murufo to Zachary and Brandi Webb, District 7
Mary Beth Vancleave to Morton Tamara L. Marlar, District 3
Pamela Jo Waggener to Sandra Lou Waggener Taylor to Jason Lee and Dara Shea Dublin, District 2
Susan Deniece Dungan and Richard L. Carter to Mikel L. Jones, District 2
James L. Phillips to Mark Lewis, District 20
MBM Holdings LLC to Michael G. and Debra Ann Moss, District 1
Grace Community Church of Martin to The Mission Church of Tennessee, District 2
C & J Enterprises to Brandy Santina Hudson, District 2

Leave a Comment