Skip to content

Property Transfers

Billy Joe and Joanne L. Webb to Carlos Darrell and Patsy L. McCaig
Joyce and Dennis L. Sellers to Robert Gaylon and Linda Sue Sydnor, District 12
Elijah Clyde and Heather Sarah Nelson to Stride Bank Trustee and John P. Ganczak Irrevocable Trust, District 3
Mark W. Buckley to Robert G. Buckley, District 7
Glenn T. and Patricia A. Jenkins to Michael and Sandra Franich, District 13
Lendell J. and Nicole L. Hardin to WK&T, District 7
Mike and Sharleen Morgan to WK&T, District 19
Gareth L. and Carrie A. Kohn to Andrew Webster, District 25
Goodman and Harris Land LLC to Dustin Lee and Montana Nicole Wherry, District 1
Lloyd T. and Melanie Essary to Stephen and Brittany Joco, District 7

Leave a Comment