Skip to content

Property Transfers

Thomas D. and Waynette S. McWherter to Charlotte Woodward, District 7
Sidonia Missionary Baptist Church of Christ to Misty Hagele, District 19
Samantha and Baker Williams to Scott and Megan Davidson, District 9
Jim A. Warren Trustee to JS Properties Partnership and Mikel L. Jones, District 2
Jeremy and Whitney Freeman to Jacob Hammonds, District 23
Pam Petty to Richard A. and Debbie L. King, District 18
Gregory Scott Poole to John and Rebecca Childress, District 20
Penny Carol Hearn Law and Sandra Rae Hearn Martin Trustee to Robert A. and Tara L. Woods, District 6
Julia Kristina Capue and Julia L. Fowler to maria Suarez and Alfredo Horta, District 23
Thomas Dale Hibbard and Bonnie Dyer to Charles Allen and Karla L. Garner, District 18
Sherry Diane Tylor Okrashinski and Shrry Diane Taylo to Freddie Spaulding Co. Trustee, District 24
Thomas Dale Hibbie and Bonnie Dyer to Marvin E. Alexander Trustee, District 18
Danny Robinson to Glen A. Hall Trustee, District 22
Joe Davis and Katthey Davis Burns to Ronald Jason Thompson, District 2
Darren and Amy Ekey to Jodie Morgan and Matthew Hollis, District 14
Gerald E. Ellis Jr. to Cameron K. Ayers, District 23
Jack L. Dunning to Nicholas McCoy, District 10
Danny A. and Glenda Nanney to Richard L. Denton, District 9
Dale J. Wren to Susan Janice Kellough, District 9

Leave a Comment