Skip to content

Area Property Transfers

Daron and Dawn Bowling to Chris W. and Julia W. Wilson, District 14
Hester Ann Arnold to Michael and Rhonda L. Rinker, District 20
William Kevin and Christie L. Beeler to Clint B. and Cassie L. Ellis, District 7
David and Brigid Danneker to Eric S. and Krystal Kreuzer, District 1
Jesse and Beatrice Doster to Daniel H. Simpson Jr., District 8
Ronald L. and Christina W. Cantrell to Russ A. and Sarah E. Huffstetler, District 9
George G. Galey to Derek Allen Galey, District 9
Nick Copeland to V & M Rentals LLC., District 11

Leave a Comment