Skip to content

Property Transfers

Eva Capps to Jamion S. And Laura C. Shelton, District 15
Terry Frazier to Cody L. and Kelly D. Worley, District 9
Suresh and Subhadra Patel to R & M Sales and Rentals LLC., District 7
Dwayne Likens to Ronald John and Virginia Grace Laflamme, District 2
Susan Collins and freddy Copeland to Brister Trust and Irrevocable Trust, District 25
Andrea Lynn Shores to Theresa Ryan, District 11
Nicholas and Jessica Pratt to Cason J. and Brianna C. Massey, District 23
Beasley Family Trust and Thomas L. Beasley Trustee to Nicholas and Jessica Pratt, District 11
John M. Shaw Jr. And Joe F. Taylor to William John Mansfield, District 11
Sharon Stringer to Nicholas J. and Valli Kelly, District 2
John C. Clark Revocable Living Trust and Alexander J. Bynum to Jack B. Ogg Revocable Trust and Catherine Ogg Revocable Trust, District 7
Paige McMillan to Van and Julie Alexander, District 20
Justin Alexander to Chad and Taylor McMackin, District 2

Leave a Comment