Skip to content

Property Transfers

Larry and Virginia Kelly to Trina A. Morris, District 2
Mark Alexander Williams and Jennifer McAlister Hoffman to Jeremiah Wheatley, District 13
Daniel Hill to Andrea N. Crawford, District 14
William and Jena Lee Wolfe to Keith Tucker, District 10
Roger and Cindy Diane McPeak to Diane L. and Timothy Garner
Manford D. Crum, IV to Chris and Sara Lynn Hamilton
Robert A. Wilcox Sr. to Joe and Nancy J. Gallimore, District 18
Ben P. Andrews III and Gaye Andrews to HHGC LLC., District2
Williams R. Bilquist and Laura T. Thompson to James E. and Amber Lemoine, District 24

Leave a Comment