Contact Us

Contact Us

Dresden Enterprise

In Print Since 1883 and Online Since 1999
113 S Wilson St, Dresden, Tenn. 38225

Phone 731-364-2234
Fax 731-364-5774

Submit News & Information washburn@mckenziebanner.com

A Division of Tri-County Publishing, Inc., a Tennessee corporation, McKenzie, Tenn. 

OFFICE HOURS (central time)
Monday & Tuesday  8 a.m. to 5 p.m. · Wednesday-Friday  8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Closed Saturday and Sunday


Our Staff

Joel Washburn washburn@mckenziebanner.com
Publisher / Managing Editor / News & Sports

Ramona Washburn
Publisher Emeritus

Jeff Washburn
Managing Editor Emeritus

Teresa Washburn teresa@mckenziebanner.com
Office Manager / Accounting

Brittany Washburn-Martin brittany@mckenziebanner.com
Graphic Designer / Composition Supervisor

Janna Pratt design@mckenziebanner.com
Graphic Designer / Circulation

Stephen White design@mckenziebanner.com
Composition

Meg Mann sales@mckenziebanner.com
Advertising & Sales

Vanessa Snider advertising@dresdenenterprise.com
Advertising & Sales

David Fisher david@dresdenenterprise.com
News Reporter

Brad Sam brad@mckenziebanner.com
News & Sports Reporter

Jim Potts banner@mckenziebanner.com
News & Sports Reporter


Tri-County Publishing, Inc Commercial Printshop

Jason Martin jmartin@mckenziebanner.com
Sports, News & Printshop Manager

Phone 731-352-3323


Our Sister Publication

McKenzie Banner
3 Banner Row
McKenzie, Tenn. 38201

Phone 731-352-3323
Fax 731-352-3322
www.mckenziebanner.com