Skip to content


The Weakley County Register of Deeds office lists the following property transfers from June 6 – June 15, 2023:


  • Robbie J. Sullivan to Lisa Bailey – District 2.
  • Terry L. Woodruff and Laura M. Woodruff to Kristine McCaslin and Michael McCaslin – District 7.
  • Amy Atnip Cavataio and Amelia Cavataio to Joseph P. Atnip – District 22.
  • Jeffrey D. Patterson and Shirley C. Patterson to Bobby Cothran and Faye Cothran – District 2.
  • Jonathan L. Edwards, Jackie Edwards, Jeff Edwards and Peggy C. Dasher Heirs to Logan Edwards and Allison Rodgers – District 22.
  • Jordan Tate Riggs to Stevie Orr and Morgan Orr – District 10.
  • Heath Crouse, Alan Crouse and Taylor Ann Crouse to Chase S. Wallace and Alexis M. Wallace – District 9.
  • Wanda Jane Turbeville to Lisa Gail Odle and Renita Faye Cantrell – District 5.
  • Rayford Clifft Jr. and Kelly Clifft to Mark David Statler and Audrey Lynn Statler – District 3.
  • Robert G. Cavin and Nancy Jane McCoy Cavin to Claudia Elizabeth Campos Vazquez – District 2.
  • Nicole Leann Simmons, Angela Gayle Cooper and Aaron Stewart Cooper to John Brock – District 9.
  • Glenn A. Johnson, Janet L. Johnson and Glenn Alan Johnson to Keith Tucker and Archie Kila – District 9.
  • Tim Rickman to Ricky Lynn Mask Jr. – District 19.
  • Gaylon Ray Essary and Patricia Ann Essary to Danny Sparling and Anna Sparling – Tract 110.
  • Mark Alexander Williams and Jennifer McAlister Hoffman to James Larry Williams Trustee, James Larry Williams Living Trust and James Larry Williams Living Trust – District 13.
  • Susan Jenice Kellough, Barbara Kay Bauer Tatangelo, James T. Walker, Loria Poa Walker, Lorie Poa Walker and Christopher L. Walker to Keith Tucker and Archie Kila – District 9.

Leave a Comment