Skip to content

Leadership Weakley County Class of 2023

Leadership W.C. has kicked off with this year’s attendees: Leah Bennett, First Community Bank; Jennifer Black, UTM WestStar Leadership; Brad Borneman, Hamilton-Ryker; Alex Britt, W.C. Election Commission; Emma Bruner, UT Martin; Anna Clark, Kiwanis Club; Jacob Crowe, Top Tier Auction; Cassie Davis, West TN Medical Group; Shannon Dowdy, Skyhawk Rentals; Katelyn Edwards, NW TN Development District; Melissa Farlow, Manpower of the Mid-South; Samantha Hutcherson, UT Foundation; Brian Legons, City of Gleason; Lindee McCurley, UT Martin; James Moore, NW TN Human Resource Agency; Logan Rowlett, Tyson Foods; Lauren Rush, W.C. Government; Jackie Siler, Fuller Partners Real Estate; Jada Turner, West TN Healthcare – Cane Creek; Kim Wheat, First Community Bank. Anyone interested in being a part of the 2024 Leadership Weakley County class, please contact the Chamber at (731) 364-3787.


Leave a Comment