Skip to content

Local Students Named to UTK Fall Dean’s List

KNOXVILLE (January 19) – Students with ties to Weakley County have been named to the University of Tennessee at Knoxville Fall 2021 Dean’s List.

To qualify for the dean’s list, an undergraduate student must earn a term grade point average of 3.80 to 4.00 (summa cum laude), 3.65 to 3.79 (magna cum laude), or 3.50 to 3.64 (cum laude). Students must complete at least 12 credit hours, not counting work taken on a satisfactory/no-credit basis, to be eligible.

Local students on the UTK Dean’s List include:

Mary E. Buchanan of Sharon: Summa Cum Laude

Andrew S. Campbell of Greenfield: Summa Cum Laude

Anna C. Cursey of Martin: Summa Cum Laude

Diego Ferrer of Martin: Magna Cum Laude

Chandler G. McGehee of Sharon: Magna Cum Laude

Haley N. Miller of Dresden: Summa Cum Laude

Ashley K. Rogers of Martin: Cum Laude

Olivia K. Wilson of Martin: Summa Cum Laude


Leave a Comment